Episode 4 is here.

Episode 4 is here. Before I get into it, I wanted to mention that I forgot to say anything about Silver Tear Conspiracy’s EP in the show. Sorry guys, I didn’t see a link anywhere. You can find their EP on CDbaby at this link:

http://cdbaby.com/cd/silvertearconspiracy

Anyway, this episode features music from I Am Band, Ortolan, Silver Tear Conspiracy, Ladybug Landslide and , as always, resident house-band Teenage Reverse Minds on Fire.

Click here to download the Mp3

or

Click here for several streaming and download options

Here’s the track listing for this week:

I Am Band – The Repetition

Teenage Reverse Minds on Fire – My Whole Life Before This

Ortolan – Cuttlefish

Ortolan – Death By Electric Children

Silver Tear Conspiracy – Charity

Ladybug Landslide – Cover Story Kids

I Am Band – Vandalize

Silver Tear Conspiracy – Dinosaur

Teenage Reverse Minds on Fire – A Reason To Have Soul

Ladybug Landslide – Words For Weapons

Ortolan – Esther Bauten Neubauten

My thanks to all the artist’s who participated this week, and be sure to check back next week, Friday December 26th, for a new episode. Also note the Rss link which can be used to subscribe to the feed.

Leave a Reply

