Episode 3 is here.

Episode 3 is now available, featuring music from: Happy Birthday AmyLorienThe Floating MenJoseph BarriosWinners By Default and, as always, resident house-band Teenage Reverse Minds on Fire.

Click here to download the Mp3


Click here for several streaming and download options

Here’s the track listing for this week:

Happy Birthday Amy – Bait

Lorien – Empty Words

Teenage Reverse Minds on Fire – Hurray For Me

Joseph Barrios – Guilty Until Proven Otherwise

The Floating Men – Cheap Rags

Happy Birthday Amy – Mystery Scars

Lorien – You’ve Got Me Down

Teenage Reverse Minds on Fire – I’m On Fire

Winners By Default – Rehab Is For Quitters

The Floating Men – One Final Tear

My thanks to all the artist’s who participated this week, and be sure to check back next week, Friday December 19th, for our special Christmas episode. Also note the Rss link which can be used to subscribe to the feed.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: